Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

THE MONSTER MAN -

06/16/2018

Christie was extremely kind and patient during the entire process. We were on an expedited timeline and Christie was open and direct, communicated at every turn, and perfectly detailed and defined what the schedule would look like. There were no surprises at all and we were able to get exactly what we wanted in a short turnaround. We could not ask for a nicer and more professional real estate agent. I wish I could grant more than 5 stars!

MOTTESJ -

01/30/2018

This was our second transaction with Christie. She helped us buy a new home in August 2017 in addition to helping us sell our original home. We gave Christie a challenge with working outside her normal market, we were selling our home located an hour outside of Pittsburgh, but she met the challenge head on and did lots of research to learn how our market operated, how long listings were on the market and made sure to not only research listings in our neighborhood, but tour the homes to see the strengths and weaknesses our home had in comparison when recommending her listing price. Christie gave us great suggestions on improvements we could do to make the home more marketable. She held several open houses, advertised the open houses across social media and when we needed some assistance with the home but couldn't get out there due to the distance and scheduling, Christie was the first to volunteer to help. Christie sells a home like it is her own home. I highly recommend using Christie for your buying and selling needs.

ZUSER20150511164640138 -

12/29/2017

I can't even begin to describe how lucky my wife and I were to have Christie as our realtor. She was so kind and understanding of our needs and what we wanted from our first home. She was always there when we needed her and gently guided us through what would otherwise be a stressful, confusing process. Christie was there on our side when scheduling and conducting inspections and went above and beyond in helping us make hard decisions and research what to do with their results. She was even there to help clean up after a sewer line inspection gone wrong! Christie is a genuinely thoughtful, selfless and caring person and a great professional -- the perfect realtor to have when buying a home. We are forever in her debt.

MOTTESJ -

08/22/2017

Christie's personality makes her very easy to work with. She was always eager to do showings with us and patient while we inspected each house. Christie always came prepared with listing information on each home and made sure to answer all our questions, even the ones that required her to contact the listing agent for additional information. She made sure to always keep us up to date on the status of our offer and when our offer was accepted, Christie put together a nice timeline of important dates so we could stay on track with the contract requirements. Christie also built a relationship with our loan originator so that she could deliver contract documents to him directly without having to get us involved in delivering them. We really enjoyed working with Christie as a buyer and look forward to working with Christie to sell our current property.

ZUSER20141204071854031 -

08/21/2017

Christie was highly attentive to what my husband and I were looking for and never veered from our comfortable price range. She did diligent homework to validate the pricing on each home we saw and offered valuable/helpful advice or opinions when asked. My husband and I have very specific availability of when we could view homes and she was always accommodating. I would certainly work with Christie again in the future.

DOUGCLARK80 -

02/16/2017

She was fantastic and always willing to go see houses with us as soon as they came onto the market. I was really impressed with her ability to hold together our difficult closing. We found out 2 days before our closing that we were not approved for our mortgage. (After being pre-approved and told the mortgage was no problem for 3 months.) Fortunately Christie kept the seller on board and issued multiple change notices to the contract that allowed us to go through the loan process again. We ended up getting the loan and our house. We couldn't have done it without Christie. She is a Pro.

BKID22 -

01/29/2017

As I'm sure will be the case with many, I have zero experience in purchasing a home, so Christie walked me through everything. I had no real idea or direction on what I wanted to buy, but once we started viewing some houses, it was quite apparent when I found out what I DIDN'T want! Using that, we eventually narrowed down the search and I managed to secure my home.We didn't run into any real problems with all the various inspections, loans, and paperwork, so my guess is the whole thing went pretty smoothly. There is just so much jargon and formal hoops to jump through that it was nice to deal with someone who would listen to what I wanted and take care of stuff behind the scenes.

HBONENBERGERMCELROY -

01/24/2017

Christie was very responsive and worked diligently to get our home onto the market and sold quickly. She was great to work with throughout the process.

"I would highly recommend Christie Keeling to anyone looking for their next home. Throughout every step of the journey, it was clear to us (my husband and I) that Christie was looking out for our best interests and truly cared about getting us into the home that was right for us. She is an  organized, experienced, professional realtor and a caring person. She was always able to accommodate our complicated schedules and was always quick with communication. As a first-time home buyer, I really valued Christie’s abilities as both a realtor and educator. She was able to walk us through the home buying process and explained each step in terms that we could understand. She went above and beyond to make sure that our needs were met and that we felt confident in our decisions. Most importantly, Christie seems to love what she does, making the home buying process fun and exciting. We really enjoyed working with her and gained a friend in our homebuying process as well as a house we love."


"I wish to express our appreciation on the excellent service received by Christie.  I feel she went over and above just a property salesperson.  She was attentive to our needs and helped find the people needed to do the job.  With us being 70 miles away it was a great help.    I would recommend her to sell any home in a timely manner.  She kept in touch on problems as well."


"Christie is a detail oriented, reliable, self-motivated, and high energy and effective and I would highly recommend her."


"Christie is a self-motivated professional who always puts her best foot forward in all types of working environments. She is very versatile, dynamic, and reliable. She quickly masters new ideas and is a great coach for others on her teams. She works well with everyone and is deserving of the highest of endorsement!"


Christie Keeling
Cell: 412-720-9390
Office: 412-854-7200
Fax: 412-831-9346
facebook

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered services marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice